-68%

Addicted to You

Regular price Rs.325
Sale price Rs.1,000

Hurry Up! Only 500 left in stock!

Estimate delivery times: 03-05 Working days In Pakistan

Return within 45 days of purchase. Duties & taxes are non-refundable.

[ielts] - Gapso - The Largest online Book Shop
Addicted to You
Regular price Rs.325
Sale price Rs.1,000
Fans of Gossip Girl, Friends, and Euphoria will devour this edgy new adult romance set in a world of lust, fame, swoon-worthy men, and friendships that run deeper than blood.

She’s addicted to sex. He’s addicted to booze…the only way out is rock bottom.

No one would suspect shy Lily Calloway’s biggest secret. While everyone is dancing at college bars, Lily stays in the bathroom. To get laid. Her compulsion leads her to one-night stands, steamy hookups and events she shamefully regrets. The only person who knows her secret happens to have one of his own

For all orders exceeding a value of PKR 3000 shipping is offered for free.

Returns will be accepted for up to 10 days of Customer’s receipt or tracking number on unworn items. You, as a Customer, are obliged to inform us via email before you return the item.

Otherwise, standard shipping charges apply. Check out our delivery Terms & Conditions for more details.

Returns will be accepted for up to 10 days of Customer’s receipt or tracking number on unworn items. You, as a Customer, are obliged to inform us via email before you return the item, only in the case of:

– Received the wrong item.
– Item arrived not as expected (ie. damaged packaging).
– Item had defects.
– Over delivery time.
– The shipper does not allow the goods to be inspected before payment.

The returned product(s) must be in the original packaging, safety wrapped, undamaged and unworn. This means that the item(s) must be safely packed in a carton box for protection during transport, possibly the same carton used to ship to you as a customer.

Recently Viewed

Don't forget! The products that you viewed. Add it to cart now.

People Also Bought

Here’s some of our most similar products people are buying. Click to discover trending style.